Things I see while watching anime: To Love-Ru: Volume 1

ef047a972a775a0b64740a2e6433fb12

Were you expecting a tale of the anime that defined me and made me what I am today? Well sorry, its just a shameless softcore hentai!

grab15911

I tried watching To Love-ru when it was airing originally, but I didn’t like the fansubbing group that was doing it (chihiro). For the purposes of this viewing tho, I’m using polished. Which I’ve never heard of. Also Rito’s imouto is hnnnnng.

39ce0c25cb8c392aeefdf96f007dcf33

Polished subs indeed.

grab05625

Lala is just way to cute. I still want to fap to her tho. I know Rito is in love with Haruna, but is loving Lala so wrong?

grab16907

I wonder how big his dick is. Is it the same as you see in doujins? I hope mines as large, if not larger.

30cbf4c8693a495327b650962724e568

Well I think I’m done with this first edition. I really need to rub one out now. I wonder what I should fap too… Hmmm…

8 Responses

  1. Hi there this is kinda of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you
    have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding experience so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  2. I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your sites really nice, keep it up!
    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back later. All the best

  3. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article.
    I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will certainly return.

  4. Excellent post. I certainly appreciate this
    site. Keep writing!

  5. Howdy! This is my first visit to your blog! We
    are a team of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on.
    You have done a marvellous job!

  6. I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This post posted at this web site is truly
    pleasant.

  7. Post writing is also a fun, if you know after that you can write
    or else it is difficult to write.

Leave a Reply

