Happy Thanksgiving Day~!

My family celebrates Thanksgiving Day on Sunday, just cause its easier for everyone. 20 years ago in 1992, on October 12th, it was also Thanksgiving Day. As well as my Birthday. To bad it didn’t end up like that again this year. Oh well.

I baked some cookies. One batch of Chocolate Chip, and one batch of White Chocolate Chip. They didn’t come out so good. I’m a little depressed about that.

Haven’t played much League of Legends lately. Been investing time into Phantasy Star Online 2. Mainly because tsunderehime started playing and I want to stay stronger then her that attention whoring bitch. Was able to hit level 30 today and finish the level cap remover client order. I also joined a team yesterday. Not sure or even care what Teams do. I just wanted people to stop asking me about them.

Well thats all for now. I’ll make another post on Friday for my birthday. Look forward to it.

One Response

  1. http://steamcommunity.com/id/icyneesan/wishlist

    Heres my wishlist if you wanna buy me a gift!

Leave a Reply

