Things; an update

Been working on the fence in the backyard. Progress has been good until my mother, and her half-assed ways of explaining things fucked me and my Dad’s work up. Now our fence looks shitter, and isn’t as stable as it was before. Note to self; never fucking listen to my mother.

Heres what it looked like before. I’ll post a current photo tomorrow, since its to dark right now. And I’m to tired.

Anyways, lately I’ve been having some trouble with my Skyrim game. The Dawnguard patch seems to have fucked up a lot of my mods and I’m not sure what to do. Even now I’m still having problems. The biggest problem is that the game stops responding mid load. Not quite sure what I’m going to do. Maybe after I get that new video card, I’ll format and install a fresh copy of Windows.

Oh, by the way, I’m getting a new video card! Soon! Maybe! Hopefully! Most likely I’ll be getting a GTX 550 but if I’m lucky, and my parents realize all the work I’ve been doing (on that fence mostly) they’ll throw in a little extra and I’ll be able to buy a GTX 560. Theres only one problem. My mother. She hates buying things off the internet and refuses to do it basically. I’ll have to buy my card at a local computer shop, Slaco. Surprisingly, the owner lives beside one of my best friends. I wonder if I’d be able to ask for a discount.

Well, thats all for now. I only really made this post because Lue kept pestering me. Hopefully I’ll get some comments this time around.

2 Responses

  1. Unknown comment is unknown.

  2. :3

Leave a Reply

