New Blog Style

So what do you think? Does it look better then the original? I didn’t try making my own banner this time so I guess it looks a bit more profession. Though it lacks the personal flavor of my artistic style. Oh well, I guess thats why I’m not a artist.

Here are the originals if you want them. I modified the background one as the wings didn’t really look good in the background. Maybe I’ll add things to the right for events for holidays.

There’s also less room for my walls of text so I’ll probably cut back on that. Nah. You guys love hearing me talk about random things. Right?

Well, until next time. Remember I’m always on Steam and the PSN.

3 Responses

  1. this looks way more fucking sexy. gj.

  2. I like the new look :3

  3. It does look better hee ho.

Leave a Reply

