I’m playing Skyrim.

Yet still able to find the time to post something. Nah, I’m just screwing with you. I’m actually waiting on mods to download/install.

I don’t really have anything else to post. I’m still broke and jobless. So heres a video I like to watch. It brings my spirits up when I’m down :3

And yeah, thats basically it. Maybe I’ll turn this into a Skyrim mod blog or something. Don’t worry, I’ll still post posts about videos and images and stuff, since I assume my most vocal audience are the weeaboos.

One Response

  1. I-I–I’m not a weaboo!! ; ; But I say no to skyrim mod!! Wheres the JRPG stuff?!

    Will have to read other 2 entries tomorrow tired and insomnia sucks.

Leave a Reply

