I watched a lot of anime today.

And I mean A LOT. Seriously, I haven’t watched anime in maybe a month or so, so I really splurged today. Didn’t even have time to fap. Can you guess what my favorite thing I watched was today?

The things I watched today, in order of how much I liked them:

1.) Oda Nobuna no Yabou
2.) Dakara Boku wa, H ga Dekinani
3.) Binbougami ga!
4.) Kokoro Connect
5.) Kono Naka ni Hitori Imouto ga Iru
6.) Sword Art Online

Granted, I don’t hate the lower ranked ones. If they weren’t interesting, I wouldn’t watch them. I just liked Oda Nobuna (I love Sengoku era stuff), Dakara Boku wa H (PERVERTS UNITE!), and Binbou (Oh dear god, those jokes…), way more.

Kokoro Connect depresses me because I don’t get to hang out with my friends as much, Imouto ga Iru, while adorable, just wasn’t as interesting as anything else here. And with Sword Art Online I just don’t feel anything hilarious coming up. Comedy was what I was aiming for today, so it was a real miss for me.

Tomorrow I’ll be watching more anime, 3 more episodes of Binbou, 3 episodes of Kokoro Connect, and 2 episodes of Sword Art Online, not to mention all of Yuru Yuri Blu-rays to watch. Oh and those Highschool DxD specials are still just sitting there.

5 Responses

  1. Unquestionably imagine that that you said. Your favourite
    reason appeared to be on the net the easiest thing to bear in mind of.
    I say to you, I certainly get irked at the same time as other people consider worries that they just do not recognise about.
    You controlled to hit the nail upon the highest and outlined out the whole thing
    with no need side-effects , other folks can take a signal.
    Will likely be back to get more. Thank you

  2. each time i used to read smaller articles or reviews that also clear their motive, and that is also
    happening with this piece of writing which I am reading
    now.

  3. If some one desires to be updated with most up-to-date technologies
    after that he must be pay a quick visit this site and be up
    to date everyday.

  4. Well let me just put you at ease here, the reason why companies offer
    a “no win, no fee” policy is because the lawyers will bill the INSURANCE
    of the person they are claiming against, therefore covering ALL the cost.
    Remember goal setting is pointless, it is utilizing goal setting for 2 purposes, the what, and where.
    To encourage peak performance from his employees, he
    gave great incentives and commissions.

  5. backtolifechiropracticky.com

    I watched a lot of anime today. | Icy Complex Style

Leave a Reply

