Nichijougasm

I haven’t even watched this yet. But dear god is that opening theme so fucking catchy! So heres a bunch of parodies.

Working!! I really should watch this.

Milky-holmes!! I really should watch this too.

Commando!! I really should rewatch this.

K-on!! I only enjoyed the series manga. The show was kind of dull, but watching clips of it is humorous.

Touhou!! This one looks like a ad for Scarlet Weather Rhapsody.



Angry German Kid!! *Smashes keyboard*

Azumanga Daioh!! This one doesn’t have the editing strengths of the previous ones but it’s still pretty good.

I don’t even know anymore.

Nichijou!! God damn is the opening theme catchy. Maybe I’ll watch this series. If I get bored.

See, if someone had told me Azumanga Daioh and Nichijou were made by the same person, I would have watched it while it was airing. But now its too far in, and it will just be better for me to wait on batch torrents.

5 Responses

  1. YES YES YES and there were some noes in there plus one NOOOO but overall it wasn’t a shitty post. keep up the work, icy! or whatever.

    also that pic at the end is awesome! its not too far from the truth.

  2. Azumanga Daioh and Nichijou were made by the same person

  3. Why is this one from May ?
    slowpoke !

    • He dieded of moé overdose. Baka Yuji! No, baka Saito! No, baka Ryuji! No, baka Kinji! No, no, no, baka baka baka Icy!!!!

      • I’m pretty sure I died of moé overdose just now :P

        Anyways, I havent posted anything because there hasn’t really been anything great on Nico Nico Douga. And with that huge sale on steam…

Leave a Reply

