Shit. The Fan. ITS BEEN HIT YO!

So I’ve been depressed lately. And whats the #1 remedy for depress? Fun~ However I don’t feel like Anime, Manga or Video Games. So I have decided to record my voice and post it on the internet as I make horrible horrible puns and pop culture references. But as we all know, no one in their right mind will ‘listen’ to anything I have to say. Idiotic or not.

So I have decided to include a new piece of technology. Visuals. However I lack any art style. What am I going to do you ask? Well I’m going to play a video game, while I record it, while I add my voice in, while I play through it. Some might call this a ‘Let’s play…’ I however will refer to it as, ‘Watch these series of videos and laugh and comment or I will throw myself over the nearest bridge!” (The nearest bridge to my home is actually really close by.)

3 Responses

  1. FIRST! for the first time in a little while.

    what games do you plan on playing? just to give us an idea – i mean hell i’ll be listenin in regardless but i’m curious SO TELL US ALREADY

    • Maybe Touhoumon. Maybe Fallout New Vegas. Maybe something on my PS2 if I can borrow my friends capture device.

  2. You might wanna look up raocow on youtube if you do so.
    He is a master in “talking random” while playing video games. Maybe you’ll learn one things or two.

Leave a Reply

