Matsuoka Shuzo and K-on!! Opening and Ending 2

Shuzo and K-on is like the best thing ever. Yeah, even better then those frozen microwavable pizza. Thats how much I love Shuzo and K-on videos.

Surprise its a double video post! I haven’t even seen the K-on!! Openings and endings other then through Shuzo and other MADs. I doubt I’d like them as much as there Nico offspring though.

SHU~ SHU~

Update: Youtube is a faggot so I had to update the link.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

