A blast from Sankaku Complex past

Hey remember when Sankaku Complex was awesome? Of course you don’t, so heres some videos a video you can watch to experience how awesome my time, and so many others were. Now were all just oldfags. Also Artefacts posts were way more well written back then as well. I wonder if Artefact passed the title onto someone else.

In Grades 10-11, I used to listen to this once every morning while I walked to school for 1 mile, in snow so deep that the lifeguards from Bay-watch couldn’t save you. Yeah I remember Bay-watch.

Hey Steelgolem, wanna shut the hell up?

5 Responses

  1. Hey remember when Sankaku Complex was a blog? Hehehehe-*gets banned*

  2. Too much Anti-Peadophiles and even Anti-Lolicons over there.
    Too much Anti in General i mean D:

  3. I appreciate, lead to I found just what I used to be looking for. You’ve ended my four day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  4. It’s the best time to make a few plans for the future and
    it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I may I
    wish to recommend you some fascinating things or advice.
    Maybe you could write next articles relating to this article.
    I want to read more things about it!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

